Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Montana by County
Population: White
All Ages, Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Value

United States


Big Horn County

Glacier County

Roosevelt County

Blaine County

Rosebud County

Lake County

Hill County

Chouteau County

Pondera County

Phillips County

Valley County

Cascade County

Toole County

Yellowstone County

Powell County

Missoula County

McCone County

Sanders County

Meagher County

Mineral County

Deer Lodge County

Richland County

Custer County

Lewis and Clark County

Gallatin County

Musselshell County

Flathead County

Jefferson County

Powder River County

Silver Bow County

Teton County

Petroleum County

Fergus County

Wheatland County

Golden Valley County

Dawson County

Sheridan County

Treasure County

Lincoln County

Beaverhead County

Judith Basin County

Madison County

Fallon County

Park County

Daniels County

Ravalli County

Stillwater County

Granite County

Sweet Grass County

Broadwater County

Carbon County

Carter County

Prairie County

Wibaux County

Garfield County

Liberty County

Created by on 06/28/2022 5:11 am.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: White, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.