Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Montana by County
Population: Age 40 and over
All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Value

United States


Roosevelt County

Glacier County

Big Horn County

Gallatin County

Hill County

Blaine County

Missoula County

Rosebud County

Cascade County

Yellowstone County

Fallon County

Richland County

Silver Bow County

Wheatland County

Pondera County

Dawson County

Lewis and Clark County

Custer County

Chouteau County

Lake County

Flathead County

Beaverhead County

Toole County

McCone County

Fergus County

Liberty County

Valley County

Teton County

Garfield County

Wibaux County

Sheridan County

Stillwater County

Phillips County

Powell County

Carter County

Park County

Broadwater County

Jefferson County

Ravalli County

Meagher County

Daniels County

Deer Lodge County

Mineral County

Petroleum County

Sweet Grass County

Judith Basin County

Madison County

Powder River County

Musselshell County

Carbon County

Granite County

Sanders County

Lincoln County

Prairie County

Treasure County

Golden Valley County

Created by on 09/26/2022 3:22 am.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: Age 40 and over, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.