Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Montana by County
Population: Non-Hispanic (Origin Recode)
All Ages, All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Value

United States


Golden Valley County

Big Horn County

Yellowstone County

Richland County

Rosebud County

Beaverhead County

Wibaux County

Meagher County

Lake County

Silver Bow County

Cascade County

Madison County

Toole County

Roosevelt County

Stillwater County

Hill County

Sheridan County

McCone County

Gallatin County

Judith Basin County

Blaine County

Ravalli County

Deer Lodge County

Custer County

Lewis and Clark County

Glacier County

Missoula County

Powder River County

Wheatland County

Lincoln County

Dawson County

Park County

Musselshell County

Sanders County

Flathead County

Phillips County

Broadwater County

Valley County

Daniels County

Chouteau County

Jefferson County

Carbon County

Granite County

Sweet Grass County

Pondera County

Fallon County

Powell County

Teton County

Mineral County

Prairie County

Liberty County

Fergus County

Treasure County

Garfield County

Carter County

Petroleum County

Created by on 01/17/2022 3:16 am.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: Non-Hispanic (Origin Recode), see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.