Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Montana by County
Population: Sex - Female
All Ages, All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Rank


United States

Powell County

Toole County

Judith Basin County

Daniels County

Garfield County

Dawson County

Deer Lodge County

Gallatin County

Petroleum County

Madison County

Meagher County

Granite County

Prairie County

Sanders County

Carter County

Phillips County

Mineral County

Fergus County

Broadwater County

Richland County

Golden Valley County

Carbon County

Silver Bow County

Jefferson County

Hill County

Cascade County

Powder River County

McCone County

Fallon County

Sheridan County

Sweet Grass County

Missoula County

Flathead County

Musselshell County

Rosebud County

Big Horn County

Custer County

Blaine County

Stillwater County

Park County

Beaverhead County

Lincoln County

Ravalli County

Lake County

Pondera County

Valley County

Lewis and Clark County

Glacier County

Yellowstone County

Roosevelt County

Chouteau County

Treasure County

Teton County

Wheatland County

Liberty County

Wibaux County

Created by on 03/31/2023 3:22 am.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: Sex - Female, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.