Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Montana by County
Population: Sex - Female
All Ages, All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Value

United States


Wibaux County

Liberty County

Wheatland County

Teton County

Treasure County

Chouteau County

Roosevelt County

Yellowstone County

Glacier County

Lewis and Clark County

Valley County

Pondera County

Lake County

Ravalli County

Lincoln County

Beaverhead County

Park County

Stillwater County

Blaine County

Custer County

Big Horn County

Rosebud County

Musselshell County

Flathead County

Missoula County

Sweet Grass County

Sheridan County

Fallon County

McCone County

Powder River County

Cascade County

Hill County

Jefferson County

Silver Bow County

Carbon County

Golden Valley County

Richland County

Broadwater County

Fergus County

Mineral County

Phillips County

Carter County

Sanders County

Prairie County

Granite County

Meagher County

Madison County

Petroleum County

Gallatin County

Deer Lodge County

Dawson County

Garfield County

Daniels County

Judith Basin County

Toole County

Powell County

Created by on 03/25/2023 2:27 pm.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: Sex - Female, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.