Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Montana by County
Poverty: Families below poverty
All Ages, All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Count

United States


Yellowstone County

Cascade County

Missoula County

Flathead County

Lewis and Clark County

Gallatin County

Lake County

Ravalli County

Silver Bow County

Glacier County

Big Horn County

Hill County

Lincoln County

Roosevelt County

Blaine County

Fergus County

Sanders County

Rosebud County

Deer Lodge County

Park County

Custer County

Chouteau County

Pondera County

Valley County

Beaverhead County

Carbon County

Musselshell County

Powell County

Dawson County

Stillwater County

Teton County

Jefferson County

Mineral County

Madison County

Toole County

Richland County

Phillips County

Fallon County

Liberty County

Sheridan County

Wheatland County

Powder River County

Sweet Grass County

Judith Basin County

Carter County

Wibaux County

Broadwater County

Golden Valley County

Prairie County

Granite County

Meagher County

Daniels County

McCone County

Treasure County

Garfield County

Petroleum County

Created by on 09/26/2022 2:42 am.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Poverty: Families below poverty, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.