Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Montana by County
Poverty: Persons below 150% of poverty
All Ages, All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Count

United States


Yellowstone County

Missoula County

Flathead County

Gallatin County

Cascade County

Lewis and Clark County

Ravalli County

Silver Bow County

Lake County

Glacier County

Lincoln County

Big Horn County

Hill County

Roosevelt County

Sanders County

Park County

Deer Lodge County

Blaine County

Fergus County

Rosebud County

Custer County

Beaverhead County

Jefferson County

Valley County

Chouteau County

Carbon County

Pondera County

Dawson County

Teton County

Musselshell County

Mineral County

Stillwater County

Madison County

Richland County

Powell County

Broadwater County

Toole County

Phillips County

Liberty County

Sheridan County

Wheatland County

Sweet Grass County

Granite County

Meagher County

Judith Basin County

Fallon County

Prairie County

Powder River County

Carter County

McCone County

Daniels County

Wibaux County

Garfield County

Golden Valley County

Treasure County

Petroleum County

Created by on 10/06/2022 10:24 pm.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Poverty: Persons below 150% of poverty, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.