Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Montana by County
Workforce: Unemployed
All Ages, All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Value

United States


Blaine County

Big Horn County

Roosevelt County

Lincoln County

Broadwater County

Mineral County

Lake County

Phillips County

Glacier County

Rosebud County

Pondera County

Hill County

Sanders County

Musselshell County

Ravalli County

Valley County

Prairie County

Silver Bow County

Missoula County

Carbon County

Jefferson County

Petroleum County

Cascade County

Beaverhead County

Deer Lodge County

Flathead County

Granite County

Stillwater County

Judith Basin County

Yellowstone County

Golden Valley County

Wheatland County

Lewis and Clark County

Fergus County

Gallatin County

Chouteau County

Custer County

Madison County

Richland County

Sheridan County

Park County

Toole County

Carter County

Daniels County

Dawson County

Teton County

Fallon County

Meagher County

McCone County

Sweet Grass County

Powell County

Wibaux County

Powder River County

Garfield County

Liberty County

Treasure County

Created by on 03/25/2023 2:38 pm.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Workforce: Unemployed, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.