Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for North Dakota by County
Income: Median family income
All Ages, All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Name

United States

North Dakota

Williams County

Wells County

Ward County

Walsh County

Traill County

Towner County

Stutsman County

Steele County

Stark County

Slope County

Sioux County

Sheridan County

Sargent County

Rolette County

Richland County

Renville County

Ransom County

Ramsey County

Pierce County

Pembina County

Oliver County

Nelson County

Mountrail County

Morton County

Mercer County

McLean County

McKenzie County

McIntosh County

McHenry County

Logan County

LaMoure County

Kidder County

Hettinger County

Griggs County

Grant County

Grand Forks County

Golden Valley County

Foster County

Emmons County

Eddy County

Dunn County

Divide County

Dickey County

Cavalier County

Cass County

Burleigh County

Burke County

Bowman County

Bottineau County

Billings County

Benson County

Barnes County

Adams County

Created by on 08/16/2022 12:42 pm.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Income: Median family income, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Median Incomes over 250,000 have been coded to 250,001 by the Census Bureau.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.