Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for North Dakota by County
Income: Median household income
All Ages, All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Value

United States

North Dakota

Sioux County

Rolette County

Benson County

Grant County

Sheridan County

Nelson County

Towner County

McIntosh County

Griggs County

Grand Forks County

Kidder County

Eddy County

Pierce County

Walsh County

Emmons County

Adams County

Wells County

Stutsman County

Barnes County

Golden Valley County

Ramsey County

Logan County

Hettinger County

Bottineau County

LaMoure County

Richland County

Foster County

Bowman County

Divide County

Sargent County

Slope County

Ransom County

McHenry County

Traill County

Cass County

Pembina County

Cavalier County

Dickey County

McLean County

Ward County

Morton County

Steele County

Burleigh County

Stark County

Mountrail County

Renville County

Billings County

Dunn County

Burke County

McKenzie County

Oliver County

Mercer County

Williams County

Created by on 10/27/2021 10:07 am.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Income: Median household income, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Median Incomes over 250,000 have been coded to 250,001 by the Census Bureau.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.