Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for North Dakota by County
Mobility: Moved, same county (in past year)
All Ages, All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Count

United States

North Dakota

Cass County

Burleigh County

Grand Forks County

Ward County

Williams County

Stark County

Stutsman County

McKenzie County

Morton County

Ramsey County

Richland County

Walsh County

Rolette County

Barnes County

Traill County

Pembina County

Mountrail County

Bottineau County

Dickey County

Mercer County

McLean County

Ransom County

Sioux County

Wells County

Sargent County

Cavalier County

Benson County

Pierce County

Griggs County

Foster County

Eddy County

Bowman County

McHenry County

Hettinger County

Emmons County

Dunn County

Divide County

Renville County

Towner County

Nelson County

LaMoure County

Oliver County

Adams County

Golden Valley County

Kidder County

Logan County

Burke County

McIntosh County

Grant County

Sheridan County

Steele County

Slope County

Billings County

Created by on 05/29/2022 2:27 am.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Mobility: Moved, same county (in past year), see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.