Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for North Dakota by County
Mobility: Moved, same county (in past year)
All Ages, All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Rank

North Dakota

United States

Cass County

Grand Forks County

Ward County

Stutsman County

McKenzie County

Ramsey County

Burleigh County

Stark County

Walsh County

Eddy County

Williams County

Griggs County

Barnes County

Hettinger County

Richland County

Dickey County

Traill County

Pembina County

Bowman County

Foster County

Rolette County

Divide County

Wells County

Towner County

Sioux County

Cavalier County

Renville County

Sargent County

Oliver County

Golden Valley County

Pierce County

Emmons County

Ransom County

Bottineau County

Morton County

Adams County

Nelson County

Logan County

Dunn County

Mountrail County

Mercer County

Benson County

McHenry County

Burke County

McLean County

Kidder County

LaMoure County

Sheridan County

Slope County

McIntosh County

Steele County

Grant County

Billings County

Created by on 01/28/2023 4:20 pm.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Mobility: Moved, same county (in past year), see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.