Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for North Dakota by County
Mobility: Moved, same county (in past year)
All Ages, All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Value

United States

North Dakota

Billings County

Grant County

Steele County

McIntosh County

Slope County

Sheridan County

LaMoure County

Kidder County

McLean County

Burke County

McHenry County

Benson County

Mercer County

Mountrail County

Dunn County

Logan County

Nelson County

Adams County

Morton County

Bottineau County

Ransom County

Emmons County

Pierce County

Golden Valley County

Oliver County

Sargent County

Renville County

Cavalier County

Sioux County

Towner County

Wells County

Divide County

Rolette County

Foster County

Bowman County

Pembina County

Traill County

Dickey County

Richland County

Hettinger County

Barnes County

Griggs County

Williams County

Eddy County

Walsh County

Stark County

Burleigh County

Ramsey County

McKenzie County

Stutsman County

Ward County

Grand Forks County

Cass County

Created by on 01/30/2023 3:19 pm.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Mobility: Moved, same county (in past year), see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.