Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for North Dakota by County
Population: Age under 18
All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Count

North Dakota

United States

Slope County

Billings County

Sheridan County

Steele County

Logan County

Golden Valley County

McIntosh County

Divide County

Oliver County

Grant County

Eddy County

Towner County

Griggs County

Adams County

Hettinger County

Kidder County

Nelson County

Burke County

Renville County

Emmons County

Foster County

Sargent County

Bowman County

Cavalier County

Wells County

LaMoure County

Pierce County

Dunn County

Ransom County

Dickey County

Bottineau County

McHenry County

Pembina County

Sioux County

Traill County

Mercer County

Barnes County

McLean County

Benson County

Walsh County

Ramsey County

Mountrail County

Richland County

Stutsman County

McKenzie County

Rolette County

Morton County

Stark County

Williams County

Grand Forks County

Ward County

Burleigh County

Cass County

Created by on 01/30/2023 7:35 pm.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: Age under 18, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.