Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for North Dakota by County
Population: Age under 18
All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Value

United States

North Dakota

Sheridan County

McIntosh County

Nelson County

Barnes County

Emmons County

Steele County

Sargent County

Divide County

Slope County

Stutsman County

Logan County

Hettinger County

Pembina County

Grant County

Ransom County

Grand Forks County

LaMoure County

Griggs County

Bottineau County

Pierce County

Billings County

Cavalier County

Foster County

Wells County

Kidder County

Richland County

Eddy County

McLean County

Morton County

Adams County

Golden Valley County

Traill County

Towner County

Cass County

Mercer County

Walsh County

Burleigh County

Ramsey County

Dickey County

Ward County

McHenry County

Dunn County

Bowman County

Renville County

Stark County

Oliver County

Mountrail County

Burke County

Williams County

McKenzie County

Rolette County

Benson County

Sioux County

Created by on 12/01/2022 9:52 pm.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: Age under 18, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.