Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for North Dakota by County
Population: Age under 18
All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Value

North Dakota

United States

Sioux County

Benson County

Rolette County

McKenzie County

Williams County

Burke County

Mountrail County

Oliver County

Stark County

Renville County

Bowman County

Dunn County

McHenry County

Ward County

Dickey County

Ramsey County

Burleigh County

Walsh County

Mercer County

Cass County

Towner County

Traill County

Golden Valley County

Adams County

Morton County

McLean County

Eddy County

Richland County

Kidder County

Wells County

Foster County

Cavalier County

Billings County

Pierce County

Bottineau County

Griggs County

LaMoure County

Grand Forks County

Ransom County

Grant County

Pembina County

Hettinger County

Logan County

Stutsman County

Slope County

Divide County

Sargent County

Steele County

Emmons County

Barnes County

Nelson County

McIntosh County

Sheridan County

Created by on 08/15/2022 11:46 pm.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: Age under 18, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.