Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for North Dakota by County
Population: Age 65 and over
All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Rank

United States

North Dakota

McIntosh County

Griggs County

Sheridan County

Emmons County

Grant County

Logan County

Nelson County

Cavalier County

Wells County

Divide County

Slope County

LaMoure County

Eddy County

Adams County

Hettinger County

Pierce County

Oliver County

Steele County

Bottineau County

McLean County

Towner County

Foster County

Pembina County

Sargent County

Barnes County

Ransom County

Billings County

Kidder County

Walsh County

Golden Valley County

Bowman County

Dickey County

McHenry County

Traill County

Ramsey County

Stutsman County

Mercer County

Renville County

Richland County

Burke County

Dunn County

Morton County

Burleigh County

Benson County

Stark County

Grand Forks County

Ward County

Cass County

Mountrail County

Rolette County

Williams County

McKenzie County

Sioux County

Created by on 06/26/2022 6:37 am.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: Age 65 and over, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.