Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for North Dakota by County
Population: Age 65 and over
All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Value

North Dakota

United States

Sioux County

McKenzie County

Williams County

Rolette County

Mountrail County

Cass County

Ward County

Grand Forks County

Stark County

Benson County

Burleigh County

Morton County

Dunn County

Burke County

Richland County

Renville County

Mercer County

Stutsman County

Ramsey County

Traill County

McHenry County

Dickey County

Bowman County

Golden Valley County

Walsh County

Kidder County

Billings County

Ransom County

Barnes County

Sargent County

Pembina County

Foster County

Towner County

McLean County

Bottineau County

Steele County

Oliver County

Pierce County

Hettinger County

Adams County

Eddy County

LaMoure County

Slope County

Divide County

Wells County

Cavalier County

Nelson County

Logan County

Grant County

Emmons County

Sheridan County

Griggs County

McIntosh County

Created by on 08/16/2022 11:52 am.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: Age 65 and over, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.