Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for North Dakota by County
Population: American Indian/Alaska Native
All Ages, Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Count

North Dakota

United States

Billings County

Steele County

Emmons County

Renville County

Logan County

Slope County

Nelson County

Wells County

Sheridan County

LaMoure County

Burke County

McIntosh County

Grant County

Oliver County

Sargent County

Adams County

Divide County

Ransom County

Bowman County

Kidder County

Griggs County

Golden Valley County

Cavalier County

Foster County

Dickey County

McHenry County

Hettinger County

Traill County

Towner County

Eddy County

Pierce County

Barnes County

Pembina County

Walsh County

Mercer County

Bottineau County

Stutsman County

Richland County

Stark County

Dunn County

McLean County

Morton County

Williams County

Ramsey County

Ward County

McKenzie County

Cass County

Grand Forks County

Mountrail County

Sioux County

Benson County

Burleigh County

Rolette County

Created by on 06/25/2022 1:30 pm.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: American Indian/Alaska Native, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.