Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for North Dakota by County
Population: White
All Ages, Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Count

North Dakota

United States

Sioux County

Slope County

Billings County

Sheridan County

Oliver County

Steele County

Golden Valley County

Logan County

Towner County

Eddy County

Burke County

Divide County

Adams County

Grant County

Griggs County

Hettinger County

Renville County

Kidder County

McIntosh County

Rolette County

Benson County

Nelson County

Bowman County

Foster County

Emmons County

Cavalier County

Sargent County

Dunn County

Pierce County

Wells County

LaMoure County

Dickey County

Ransom County

McHenry County

Bottineau County

Pembina County

Mountrail County

Traill County

Mercer County

McLean County

Ramsey County

Barnes County

Walsh County

McKenzie County

Richland County

Stutsman County

Morton County

Stark County

Williams County

Ward County

Grand Forks County

Burleigh County

Cass County

Created by on 05/29/2022 1:42 am.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: White, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.