Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for North Dakota by County
Population: White
All Ages, Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Count

United States

North Dakota

Cass County

Burleigh County

Grand Forks County

Ward County

Williams County

Stark County

Morton County

Stutsman County

Richland County

McKenzie County

Walsh County

Barnes County

Ramsey County

McLean County

Mercer County

Traill County

Mountrail County

Pembina County

Bottineau County

McHenry County

Ransom County

Dickey County

LaMoure County

Wells County

Pierce County

Dunn County

Sargent County

Cavalier County

Emmons County

Foster County

Bowman County

Nelson County

Benson County

Rolette County

McIntosh County

Kidder County

Renville County

Hettinger County

Griggs County

Grant County

Adams County

Divide County

Burke County

Eddy County

Towner County

Logan County

Golden Valley County

Steele County

Oliver County

Sheridan County

Billings County

Slope County

Sioux County

Created by on 01/17/2022 4:40 pm.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: White, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.