Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for North Dakota by County
Population: White
All Ages, Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Rank

North Dakota

United States

Sheridan County

Steele County

Logan County

Wells County

Billings County

McHenry County

Renville County

Dickey County

Nelson County

Grant County

LaMoure County

Slope County

Burke County

Emmons County

Bowman County

Kidder County

McIntosh County

Foster County

Ransom County

Griggs County

Cavalier County

Pembina County

Walsh County

Sargent County

Adams County

Barnes County

Pierce County

Traill County

Richland County

Bottineau County

Mercer County

Divide County

Stutsman County

Golden Valley County

Towner County

Hettinger County

Stark County

Morton County

Eddy County

Oliver County

Burleigh County

McLean County

Cass County

Ward County

Grand Forks County

Dunn County

Ramsey County

McKenzie County

Williams County

Mountrail County

Benson County

Rolette County

Sioux County

Created by on 01/17/2022 2:02 am.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: White, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.