Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for North Dakota by County
Population: White
All Ages, Both Sexes
2017-2021 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Value

North Dakota

United States

Billings County

Renville County

Wells County

Emmons County

Logan County

Griggs County

McHenry County

Slope County

Sheridan County

LaMoure County

Foster County

McIntosh County

Dickey County

Grant County

Steele County

Bowman County

Adams County

Kidder County

Ransom County

Cavalier County

Nelson County

Pembina County

Stutsman County

Burke County

Traill County

Sargent County

Hettinger County

Pierce County

Mercer County

Oliver County

Golden Valley County

Bottineau County

Walsh County

Barnes County

Richland County

Divide County

Eddy County

Morton County

Stark County

Towner County

McLean County

Burleigh County

Cass County

Grand Forks County

Ward County

Ramsey County

Dunn County

McKenzie County

Williams County

Mountrail County

Benson County

Rolette County

Sioux County

Created by on 06/09/2023 12:12 pm.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: White, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.