Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for North Dakota by County
Population: Age 40 and over
All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Value

North Dakota

United States

Sioux County

McKenzie County

Williams County

Grand Forks County

Ward County

Cass County

Rolette County

Benson County

Mountrail County

Stark County

Burleigh County

Burke County

Morton County

Richland County

Renville County

Dunn County

Stutsman County

Ramsey County

Bowman County

Traill County

Dickey County

Mercer County

Hettinger County

Walsh County

McHenry County

Golden Valley County

Billings County

Pierce County

Bottineau County

Barnes County

Oliver County

Foster County

McLean County

Eddy County

Adams County

Sargent County

Pembina County

Ransom County

LaMoure County

Slope County

Towner County

Kidder County

Grant County

Cavalier County

Wells County

Griggs County

Logan County

Nelson County

Emmons County

Steele County

Sheridan County

McIntosh County

Divide County

Created by on 09/26/2022 9:23 am.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: Age 40 and over, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.