Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for North Dakota by County
Population: Age 40 and over
All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Value

United States

North Dakota

Divide County

McIntosh County

Sheridan County

Steele County

Emmons County

Nelson County

Logan County

Griggs County

Wells County

Cavalier County

Grant County

Kidder County

Towner County

Slope County

LaMoure County

Ransom County

Pembina County

Sargent County

Adams County

Eddy County

McLean County

Foster County

Oliver County

Barnes County

Bottineau County

Pierce County

Billings County

Golden Valley County

McHenry County

Walsh County

Hettinger County

Mercer County

Dickey County

Traill County

Bowman County

Ramsey County

Stutsman County

Dunn County

Renville County

Richland County

Morton County

Burke County

Burleigh County

Stark County

Mountrail County

Benson County

Rolette County

Cass County

Ward County

Grand Forks County

Williams County

McKenzie County

Sioux County

Created by on 11/30/2022 10:52 pm.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: Age 40 and over, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.