Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for North Dakota by County
Population: Age 18-39
All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Count

United States

North Dakota

Cass County

Grand Forks County

Burleigh County

Ward County

Williams County

Stark County

Morton County

Stutsman County

Richland County

McKenzie County

Rolette County

Mountrail County

Ramsey County

Barnes County

Walsh County

McLean County

Traill County

Mercer County

Benson County

Pembina County

Bottineau County

Sioux County

McHenry County

Dickey County

Dunn County

Ransom County

Pierce County

Sargent County

LaMoure County

Bowman County

Foster County

Wells County

Cavalier County

Hettinger County

Emmons County

Renville County

Nelson County

Burke County

Eddy County

Adams County

McIntosh County

Kidder County

Grant County

Griggs County

Golden Valley County

Towner County

Divide County

Logan County

Oliver County

Steele County

Sheridan County

Billings County

Slope County

Created by on 08/09/2022 6:02 am.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: Age 18-39, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.