Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for North Dakota by County
Poverty: Families below poverty
All Ages, All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Count

United States

North Dakota

Cass County

Grand Forks County

Burleigh County

Ward County

Rolette County

Stark County

Stutsman County

Benson County

Williams County

Morton County

Richland County

Sioux County

McKenzie County

Barnes County

Ramsey County

Pierce County

McLean County

Mountrail County

Walsh County

LaMoure County

Mercer County

McHenry County

Bottineau County

Pembina County

Traill County

Kidder County

McIntosh County

Dunn County

Nelson County

Emmons County

Grant County

Cavalier County

Eddy County

Wells County

Towner County

Hettinger County

Foster County

Sheridan County

Ransom County

Bowman County

Sargent County

Divide County

Oliver County

Dickey County

Griggs County

Logan County

Burke County

Adams County

Billings County

Golden Valley County

Steele County

Renville County

Slope County

Created by on 03/25/2023 2:11 pm.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Poverty: Families below poverty, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.