Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for North Dakota by County
Poverty: Families below poverty
All Ages, All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Value

North Dakota

United States

Renville County

Dickey County

Ransom County

Adams County

Sargent County

Steele County

Golden Valley County

Traill County

Burke County

Burleigh County

Slope County

Bowman County

Morton County

Williams County

Pembina County

Griggs County

Wells County

Walsh County

Foster County

Mercer County

Ward County

Cavalier County

Bottineau County

McLean County

Logan County

Divide County

Cass County

Stark County

Oliver County

McHenry County

Billings County

Dunn County

Emmons County

Hettinger County

Mountrail County

Richland County

Ramsey County

Towner County

Barnes County

Grand Forks County

Stutsman County

Nelson County

Eddy County

McKenzie County

McIntosh County

Grant County

Kidder County

Sheridan County

LaMoure County

Pierce County

Rolette County

Benson County

Sioux County

Created by on 03/25/2023 2:34 pm.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Poverty: Families below poverty, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.