Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for North Dakota by County
Poverty: Families below poverty
All Ages, All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Value

United States

North Dakota

Sioux County

Benson County

Rolette County

Pierce County

LaMoure County

Sheridan County

Kidder County

Grant County

McIntosh County

McKenzie County

Eddy County

Nelson County

Stutsman County

Grand Forks County

Barnes County

Towner County

Ramsey County

Richland County

Mountrail County

Hettinger County

Emmons County

Dunn County

Billings County

McHenry County

Oliver County

Stark County

Cass County

Divide County

Logan County

McLean County

Bottineau County

Cavalier County

Ward County

Mercer County

Foster County

Walsh County

Wells County

Griggs County

Pembina County

Williams County

Morton County

Bowman County

Slope County

Burleigh County

Burke County

Traill County

Golden Valley County

Steele County

Sargent County

Adams County

Ransom County

Dickey County

Renville County

Created by on 02/02/2023 1:40 pm.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Poverty: Families below poverty, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.