Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for North Dakota by County
Poverty: Persons below 150% of poverty
All Ages, All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Count

United States

North Dakota

Cass County

Grand Forks County

Burleigh County

Ward County

Rolette County

Stark County

Morton County

Williams County

Stutsman County

Benson County

Richland County

McKenzie County

Walsh County

Sioux County

Ramsey County

Mountrail County

Barnes County

McLean County

Mercer County

Pierce County

Bottineau County

Traill County

Pembina County

LaMoure County

Ransom County

McHenry County

Kidder County

Emmons County

Cavalier County

Dickey County

Wells County

Dunn County

Grant County

McIntosh County

Nelson County

Foster County

Divide County

Towner County

Hettinger County

Eddy County

Griggs County

Bowman County

Sargent County

Adams County

Golden Valley County

Renville County

Sheridan County

Logan County

Burke County

Oliver County

Steele County

Billings County

Slope County

Created by on 09/27/2022 7:15 pm.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Poverty: Persons below 150% of poverty, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.