Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for North Dakota by County
Poverty: Persons below 150% of poverty
All Ages, All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2017-2021 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Value

United States

North Dakota

Sioux County

Benson County

Rolette County

Eddy County

Towner County

Kidder County

Mountrail County

McKenzie County

Grand Forks County

Ramsey County

Walsh County

Adams County

Grant County

Richland County

Logan County

Stutsman County

McIntosh County

Mercer County

Cavalier County

Divide County

LaMoure County

Emmons County

Pierce County

Stark County

Cass County

Ransom County

Oliver County

Barnes County

Pembina County

Hettinger County

Steele County

Wells County

McHenry County

Nelson County

Dickey County

Ward County

Golden Valley County

Morton County

Williams County

Slope County

Bowman County

Foster County

Bottineau County

Traill County

Dunn County

Burleigh County

McLean County

Griggs County

Sheridan County

Renville County

Billings County

Burke County

Sargent County

Created by on 07/23/2024 9:53 am.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Poverty: Persons below 150% of poverty, see the dictionary.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.