Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for North Dakota by County
Workforce: Unemployed
All Ages, All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Rank

North Dakota

United States

McIntosh County

Nelson County

Foster County

Kidder County

Ramsey County

LaMoure County

Logan County

Pierce County

Adams County

McLean County

Eddy County

Divide County

Sargent County

Ransom County

Cavalier County

Emmons County

Mercer County

Griggs County

Barnes County

Slope County

Morton County

Burleigh County

Williams County

Renville County

Sheridan County

Hettinger County

Burke County

McHenry County

Oliver County

Dickey County

Dunn County

Walsh County

Stark County

Wells County

Grant County

Cass County

Ward County

Golden Valley County

Traill County

Bowman County

Stutsman County

Towner County

Richland County

Pembina County

McKenzie County

Bottineau County

Billings County

Grand Forks County

Steele County

Mountrail County

Benson County

Rolette County

Sioux County

Created by on 03/27/2023 2:14 pm.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Workforce: Unemployed, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.