Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Oklahoma by County
Crowding: Households with >1 person per room
All Ages, All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Count

United States


Oklahoma County

Tulsa County

Cleveland County

Comanche County

Canadian County

Payne County

Wagoner County

Rogers County

Creek County

Muskogee County

Garfield County

Sequoyah County

McCurtain County

Mayes County

Pottawatomie County

Bryan County

Carter County

Osage County

Le Flore County

Kay County

Delaware County

Cherokee County

McIntosh County

Grady County

Adair County

Custer County

Pittsburg County

Caddo County

Ottawa County

Lincoln County

Okmulgee County

McClain County

Logan County

Washington County

Seminole County

Pontotoc County

Texas County

Stephens County

Beckham County

Murray County

Pawnee County

Garvin County

Jackson County

Marshall County

Johnston County

Haskell County

Latimer County

Pushmataha County

Okfuskee County

Atoka County

Choctaw County

Blaine County

Washita County

Craig County

Woodward County

Love County

Tillman County

Noble County

Kingfisher County

Hughes County

Major County

Kiowa County

Coal County

Nowata County

Alfalfa County

Greer County

Jefferson County

Beaver County

Harper County

Cotton County

Roger Mills County

Harmon County

Dewey County

Grant County

Cimarron County

Ellis County

Woods County

Created by on 01/17/2022 6:41 pm.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Crowding: Households with >1 person per room, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.