Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Oklahoma by County
Crowding: Households with >1 person per room
All Ages, All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Rank


United States

Woods County

Ellis County

Grant County

Cimarron County

Dewey County

Cotton County

Woodward County

Nowata County

Stephens County

Kingfisher County

Washington County

Roger Mills County

Jefferson County

Pontotoc County

Kiowa County

Beaver County

Harmon County

Craig County

Noble County

Hughes County

Greer County

Garvin County

Logan County

Grady County

Jackson County

Pittsburg County

Choctaw County

Alfalfa County

Okmulgee County

Pottawatomie County

McClain County

Cleveland County

Washita County

Atoka County

Major County

Harper County

Canadian County

Cherokee County

Rogers County

Oklahoma County

Love County

Blaine County

Comanche County

Le Flore County

Delaware County

Coal County

Kay County

Osage County

Tulsa County

Lincoln County

Beckham County

Carter County

Tillman County

Garfield County

Muskogee County

Ottawa County

Wagoner County

Seminole County

Payne County

Marshall County

Pawnee County

Creek County

Bryan County

Okfuskee County

Pushmataha County

Texas County

Caddo County

Haskell County

Custer County

Mayes County

Murray County

Latimer County

Sequoyah County

Johnston County

McIntosh County

McCurtain County

Adair County

Created by on 05/29/2022 2:25 am.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Crowding: Households with >1 person per room, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.