Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Oklahoma by County
Crowding: Households with >1 person per room
All Ages, All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Rank

United States


Adair County

McCurtain County

McIntosh County

Johnston County

Sequoyah County

Latimer County

Murray County

Mayes County

Custer County

Haskell County

Caddo County

Texas County

Pushmataha County

Okfuskee County

Bryan County

Creek County

Pawnee County

Marshall County

Payne County

Seminole County

Wagoner County

Ottawa County

Muskogee County

Garfield County

Tillman County

Carter County

Beckham County

Lincoln County

Tulsa County

Osage County

Kay County

Coal County

Delaware County

Le Flore County

Comanche County

Blaine County

Love County

Oklahoma County

Rogers County

Cherokee County

Canadian County

Harper County

Major County

Atoka County

Washita County

Cleveland County

McClain County

Pottawatomie County

Okmulgee County

Alfalfa County

Choctaw County

Pittsburg County

Jackson County

Grady County

Logan County

Garvin County

Greer County

Hughes County

Noble County

Craig County

Harmon County

Beaver County

Kiowa County

Pontotoc County

Jefferson County

Roger Mills County

Washington County

Kingfisher County

Stephens County

Nowata County

Woodward County

Cotton County

Dewey County

Cimarron County

Grant County

Ellis County

Woods County

Created by on 06/28/2022 5:53 am.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Crowding: Households with >1 person per room, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.