Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Oklahoma by County
Education: At least high school
Ages 25+, All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Rank


United States

Dewey County

Payne County

Rogers County

Cleveland County

Canadian County

Grant County

Wagoner County

Noble County

Washington County

Logan County

McClain County

Washita County

Grady County

Comanche County

Woods County

Tulsa County

Pontotoc County

Nowata County

Pawnee County

Major County

Roger Mills County

Kingfisher County

Osage County

Pottawatomie County

Carter County

Garfield County

Latimer County

Woodward County

Custer County

Oklahoma County

Creek County

Stephens County

Lincoln County

Pittsburg County

Kay County

Craig County

Mayes County

Cherokee County

Bryan County

Garvin County

Okmulgee County

Johnston County

McIntosh County

Ellis County

Beckham County

Caddo County

Ottawa County

Muskogee County

Alfalfa County

Jackson County

Delaware County

Haskell County

Kiowa County

Cotton County

Seminole County

Murray County

Greer County

Beaver County

Le Flore County

Atoka County

Jefferson County

Pushmataha County

Cimarron County

McCurtain County

Blaine County

Coal County

Love County

Choctaw County

Hughes County

Harper County

Sequoyah County

Adair County

Harmon County

Okfuskee County

Marshall County

Tillman County

Texas County

Created by on 01/30/2023 4:17 pm.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Education: At least high school, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.