Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Oklahoma by County
Mobility: Moved, same county (in past year)
All Ages, All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Rank

United States


Cimarron County

Roger Mills County

Dewey County

Logan County

Lincoln County

Osage County

Grant County

Garvin County

McClain County

Hughes County

McIntosh County

Major County

Pawnee County

Wagoner County

Tillman County

Cotton County

Creek County

Love County

Adair County

Okfuskee County

Ellis County

McCurtain County

Atoka County

Marshall County

Mayes County

Alfalfa County

Canadian County

Noble County

Coal County

Delaware County

Grady County

Harper County

Craig County

Blaine County

Kingfisher County

Washita County

Beckham County

Pushmataha County

Nowata County

Rogers County

Caddo County

Johnston County

Murray County

Washington County

Seminole County

Beaver County

Le Flore County

Jefferson County

Choctaw County

Haskell County

Cherokee County

Pottawatomie County

Kiowa County

Garfield County

Harmon County

Woods County

Okmulgee County

Cleveland County

Pontotoc County

Latimer County

Sequoyah County

Stephens County

Muskogee County

Pittsburg County

Ottawa County

Woodward County

Greer County

Bryan County

Carter County

Custer County

Texas County

Kay County

Tulsa County

Oklahoma County

Payne County

Jackson County

Comanche County

Created by on 05/29/2022 2:01 am.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Mobility: Moved, same county (in past year), see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.