Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Oklahoma by County
Mobility: Moved, same county (in past year)
All Ages, All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Value


United States

Comanche County

Jackson County

Payne County

Oklahoma County

Tulsa County

Kay County

Texas County

Custer County

Carter County

Bryan County

Greer County

Woodward County

Ottawa County

Pittsburg County

Muskogee County

Stephens County

Sequoyah County

Latimer County

Pontotoc County

Cleveland County

Okmulgee County

Woods County

Harmon County

Garfield County

Kiowa County

Pottawatomie County

Cherokee County

Haskell County

Choctaw County

Jefferson County

Le Flore County

Beaver County

Seminole County

Washington County

Murray County

Johnston County

Caddo County

Rogers County

Nowata County

Pushmataha County

Beckham County

Washita County

Kingfisher County

Blaine County

Craig County

Harper County

Grady County

Delaware County

Coal County

Noble County

Canadian County

Alfalfa County

Mayes County

Marshall County

Atoka County

McCurtain County

Ellis County

Okfuskee County

Adair County

Love County

Creek County

Cotton County

Tillman County

Wagoner County

Pawnee County

Major County

McIntosh County

Hughes County

McClain County

Garvin County

Grant County

Osage County

Lincoln County

Logan County

Dewey County

Roger Mills County

Cimarron County

Created by on 03/30/2023 9:22 pm.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Mobility: Moved, same county (in past year), see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.