Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Oklahoma by County
Population: Non-Hispanic (Origin Recode)
All Ages, All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Count


United States

Cimarron County

Harmon County

Harper County

Roger Mills County

Ellis County

Beaver County

Grant County

Dewey County

Greer County

Coal County

Cotton County

Tillman County

Jefferson County

Alfalfa County

Major County

Kiowa County

Woods County

Love County

Blaine County

Latimer County

Nowata County

Washita County

Johnston County

Pushmataha County

Noble County

Texas County

Okfuskee County

Haskell County

Hughes County

Murray County

Kingfisher County

Atoka County

Marshall County

Craig County

Choctaw County

Pawnee County

Woodward County

Jackson County

Beckham County

McIntosh County

Adair County

Seminole County

Custer County

Garvin County

Caddo County

Ottawa County

McCurtain County

Lincoln County

McClain County

Pontotoc County

Okmulgee County

Mayes County

Sequoyah County

Stephens County

Delaware County

Kay County

Pittsburg County

Bryan County

Logan County

Carter County

Cherokee County

Osage County

Le Flore County

Washington County

Grady County

Garfield County

Muskogee County

Creek County

Pottawatomie County

Wagoner County

Payne County

Rogers County

Comanche County

Canadian County

Cleveland County

Tulsa County

Oklahoma County

Created by on 08/18/2022 10:01 pm.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: Non-Hispanic (Origin Recode), see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.