Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Oklahoma by County
Population: Non-Hispanic (Origin Recode)
All Ages, All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Count

United States


Oklahoma County

Tulsa County

Cleveland County

Canadian County

Comanche County

Rogers County

Payne County

Wagoner County

Pottawatomie County

Creek County

Muskogee County

Garfield County

Grady County

Washington County

Le Flore County

Osage County

Cherokee County

Carter County

Logan County

Bryan County

Pittsburg County

Kay County

Delaware County

Stephens County

Sequoyah County

Mayes County

Okmulgee County

Pontotoc County

McClain County

Lincoln County

McCurtain County

Ottawa County

Caddo County

Garvin County

Custer County

Seminole County

Adair County

McIntosh County

Beckham County

Jackson County

Woodward County

Pawnee County

Choctaw County

Craig County

Marshall County

Atoka County

Kingfisher County

Murray County

Hughes County

Haskell County

Okfuskee County

Texas County

Noble County

Pushmataha County

Johnston County

Washita County

Nowata County

Latimer County

Blaine County

Love County

Woods County

Kiowa County

Major County

Alfalfa County

Jefferson County

Tillman County

Cotton County

Coal County

Greer County

Dewey County

Grant County

Beaver County

Ellis County

Roger Mills County

Harper County

Harmon County

Cimarron County

Created by on 03/25/2023 12:50 pm.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: Non-Hispanic (Origin Recode), see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.