Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Oklahoma by County
Population: Non-Hispanic (Origin Recode)
All Ages, All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Value

United States


Texas County

Harmon County

Tillman County

Jackson County

Beaver County

Cimarron County

Harper County

Custer County

Marshall County

Oklahoma County

Kingfisher County

Love County

Beckham County

Comanche County

Caddo County

Woodward County

Tulsa County

Garfield County

Kiowa County

Greer County

Blaine County

Jefferson County

Washita County

Major County

Canadian County

Garvin County

Cleveland County

McClain County

Kay County

Cotton County

Stephens County

Dewey County

Woods County

Carter County

Roger Mills County

Cherokee County

Ellis County

Le Flore County

Adair County

Murray County

Muskogee County

Wagoner County

Logan County

McCurtain County

Washington County

Bryan County

Grady County

Ottawa County

Alfalfa County

Hughes County

Johnston County

Pontotoc County

Pottawatomie County

Seminole County

Pittsburg County

Grant County

Rogers County

Payne County

Coal County

Haskell County

Choctaw County

Creek County

Sequoyah County

Okmulgee County

Okfuskee County

Pushmataha County

Noble County

Delaware County

Latimer County

Craig County

Osage County

Mayes County

Atoka County

Lincoln County

Pawnee County

Nowata County

McIntosh County

Created by on 01/17/2022 5:57 pm.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: Non-Hispanic (Origin Recode), see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.