Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Oklahoma by County
Population: Non-Hispanic (Origin Recode)
All Ages, All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Value


United States

McIntosh County

Nowata County

Pawnee County

Lincoln County

Atoka County

Mayes County

Osage County

Craig County

Latimer County

Delaware County

Noble County

Pushmataha County

Okfuskee County

Okmulgee County

Sequoyah County

Creek County

Choctaw County

Haskell County

Coal County

Payne County

Rogers County

Grant County

Pittsburg County

Seminole County

Pottawatomie County

Pontotoc County

Johnston County

Hughes County

Alfalfa County

Ottawa County

Grady County

Bryan County

Washington County

McCurtain County

Logan County

Wagoner County

Muskogee County

Murray County

Adair County

Le Flore County

Ellis County

Cherokee County

Roger Mills County

Carter County

Woods County

Dewey County

Stephens County

Cotton County

Kay County

McClain County

Cleveland County

Garvin County

Canadian County

Major County

Washita County

Jefferson County

Blaine County

Greer County

Kiowa County

Garfield County

Tulsa County

Woodward County

Caddo County

Comanche County

Beckham County

Love County

Kingfisher County

Oklahoma County

Marshall County

Custer County

Harper County

Cimarron County

Beaver County

Jackson County

Tillman County

Harmon County

Texas County

Created by on 01/30/2023 3:28 pm.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: Non-Hispanic (Origin Recode), see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.