Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Oklahoma by County
Poverty: Families below poverty
All Ages, All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Rank

United States


Alfalfa County

Grant County

Canadian County

McClain County

Woods County

Noble County

Cleveland County

Wagoner County

Rogers County

Grady County

Beaver County

Blaine County

Logan County

Woodward County

Lincoln County

Major County

Ellis County

Washington County

Harper County

Garvin County

Pontotoc County

Garfield County

Dewey County

Kingfisher County

Love County

Beckham County

Murray County

Harmon County

Stephens County

Bryan County

Custer County

Tulsa County

Osage County

Pittsburg County

Washita County

Creek County

Oklahoma County

Comanche County

Pottawatomie County

Pawnee County

Cimarron County

Nowata County

Payne County

Carter County

Jackson County

Craig County

Texas County

Kay County

Delaware County

Greer County

Marshall County

Hughes County

Mayes County

Haskell County

Cherokee County

Tillman County

Roger Mills County

Seminole County

Caddo County

McIntosh County

Pushmataha County

Latimer County

Ottawa County

Johnston County

Cotton County

Atoka County

Jefferson County

Muskogee County

Okmulgee County

Le Flore County

Sequoyah County

Coal County

McCurtain County

Kiowa County

Okfuskee County

Adair County

Choctaw County

Created by on 12/05/2022 1:04 pm.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Poverty: Families below poverty, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.