Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Oklahoma by County
Poverty: Families below poverty
All Ages, All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2017-2021 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Value


United States

Kiowa County

Adair County

Okfuskee County

Seminole County

Choctaw County

McCurtain County

Tillman County

Le Flore County

Haskell County

Coal County

Jefferson County

Greer County

Cotton County

Ottawa County

McIntosh County

Latimer County

Pushmataha County

Texas County

Cherokee County

Johnston County

Craig County

Caddo County

Sequoyah County

Muskogee County

Roger Mills County

Okmulgee County

Pittsburg County

Mayes County

Delaware County

Carter County

Hughes County

Harmon County

Kay County

Marshall County

Comanche County

Woodward County

Bryan County

Nowata County

Oklahoma County

Creek County

Murray County

Atoka County

Payne County

Pawnee County

Garvin County

Stephens County

Beckham County

Pontotoc County

Lincoln County

Love County

Jackson County

Washington County

Pottawatomie County

Ellis County

Custer County

Tulsa County

Garfield County

Dewey County

Blaine County

Kingfisher County

Osage County

Harper County

Cimarron County

Alfalfa County

Logan County

Major County

Grant County

Cleveland County

Rogers County

Grady County

Washita County

Wagoner County

McClain County

Noble County

Canadian County

Woods County

Beaver County

Created by on 11/28/2023 12:09 pm.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Poverty: Families below poverty, see the dictionary.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.