Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for South Dakota by County
Population: Age under 18
All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2017-2021 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Name

United States

South Dakota

Ziebach County

Yankton County

Walworth County

Union County

Turner County

Tripp County

Todd County

Sully County

Stanley County

Spink County

Sanborn County

Roberts County

Potter County

Perkins County

Pennington County

Oglala Lakota/Shannon County

Moody County

Minnehaha County

Miner County

Mellette County

Meade County

McPherson County

McCook County

Marshall County

Lyman County

Lincoln County

Lawrence County

Lake County

Kingsbury County

Jones County

Jerauld County

Jackson County

Hyde County

Hutchinson County

Hughes County

Harding County

Hanson County

Hand County

Hamlin County

Haakon County

Gregory County

Grant County

Faulk County

Fall River County

Edmunds County

Douglas County

Dewey County

Deuel County

Day County

Davison County

Custer County

Corson County

Codington County

Clay County

Clark County

Charles Mix County

Campbell County

Butte County

Buffalo County

Brule County

Brown County

Brookings County

Bon Homme County

Bennett County

Beadle County

Aurora County

Created by on 03/05/2024 2:47 am.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: Age under 18, see the dictionary.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.