Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for South Dakota by County
Population: Foreign born
All Ages, All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2017-2021 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Count

South Dakota

United States

Buffalo County

Hyde County

Mellette County

Gregory County

Corson County

Jones County

Haakon County

Hanson County

Sully County

Faulk County

Campbell County

Harding County

Stanley County

Miner County

Jackson County

Lyman County

Oglala Lakota/Shannon County

McPherson County

Ziebach County

Douglas County

Kingsbury County

Perkins County

Sanborn County

Bennett County

Day County

Clark County

Dewey County

Hand County

Walworth County

Spink County

Jerauld County

Bon Homme County

Tripp County

Deuel County

Roberts County

Edmunds County

Hutchinson County

Potter County

Charles Mix County

Brule County

McCook County

Hughes County

Aurora County

Turner County

Butte County

Custer County

Fall River County

Moody County

Marshall County

Lake County

Hamlin County

Todd County

Union County

Grant County

Davison County

Yankton County

Clay County

Codington County

Lawrence County

Meade County

Brookings County

Brown County

Beadle County

Pennington County

Lincoln County

Minnehaha County

Created by on 03/01/2024 10:44 am.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: Foreign born, see the dictionary.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.