Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for South Dakota by County
Population: White
All Ages, Both Sexes
2017-2021 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Count

South Dakota

United States

Buffalo County

Ziebach County

Oglala Lakota/Shannon County

Mellette County

Jones County

Todd County

Dewey County

Jackson County

Harding County

Corson County

Bennett County

Sully County

Hyde County

Campbell County

Jerauld County

Haakon County

Lyman County

Faulk County

McPherson County

Miner County

Sanborn County

Potter County

Aurora County

Douglas County

Stanley County

Perkins County

Hand County

Hanson County

Gregory County

Clark County

Marshall County

Edmunds County

Deuel County

Walworth County

Brule County

Tripp County

Day County

Moody County

Kingsbury County

McCook County

Charles Mix County

Roberts County

Hamlin County

Fall River County

Spink County

Bon Homme County

Hutchinson County

Grant County

Custer County

Turner County

Butte County

Lake County

Clay County

Beadle County

Hughes County

Union County

Davison County

Yankton County

Lawrence County

Codington County

Meade County

Brookings County

Brown County

Lincoln County

Pennington County

Minnehaha County

Created by on 07/17/2024 1:29 pm.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: White, see the dictionary.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.