Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for South Dakota by County
Population: Non-Hispanic (Origin Recode)
All Ages, All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2017-2021 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Count

United States

South Dakota

Minnehaha County

Pennington County

Lincoln County

Brown County

Brookings County

Meade County

Codington County

Lawrence County

Yankton County

Davison County

Hughes County

Beadle County

Union County

Clay County

Oglala Lakota/Shannon County

Lake County

Roberts County

Butte County

Todd County

Charles Mix County

Turner County

Custer County

Hutchinson County

Grant County

Fall River County

Bon Homme County

Spink County

Moody County

Hamlin County

Tripp County

McCook County

Day County

Walworth County

Brule County

Dewey County

Kingsbury County

Deuel County

Marshall County

Corson County

Gregory County

Edmunds County

Lyman County

Clark County

Hanson County

Bennett County

Perkins County

Hand County

Jackson County

Stanley County

Douglas County

Potter County

Aurora County

Ziebach County

Sanborn County

Miner County

McPherson County

Faulk County

Mellette County

Haakon County

Buffalo County

Jerauld County

Campbell County

Hyde County

Sully County

Harding County

Jones County

Created by on 07/23/2024 11:31 am.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: Non-Hispanic (Origin Recode), see the dictionary.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.