Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for South Dakota by County
Poverty: Persons below 150% of poverty
All Ages, All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2017-2021 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Value

United States

South Dakota

Todd County

Oglala Lakota/Shannon County

Mellette County

Jackson County

Ziebach County

Corson County

Buffalo County

Dewey County

Bennett County

Lyman County

Roberts County

Charles Mix County

Tripp County

Fall River County

Clay County

Haakon County

Faulk County

Day County

Beadle County

Gregory County

Butte County

Brule County

Bon Homme County

Davison County

Custer County

Lawrence County

Codington County

McPherson County

Walworth County

Brookings County

Hutchinson County

Pennington County

Perkins County

Hughes County

Turner County

Lake County

Sanborn County

Jones County

Douglas County

Minnehaha County

Potter County

Clark County

Meade County

Brown County

Moody County

Edmunds County

Deuel County

Yankton County

Sully County

Hand County

Harding County

Miner County

Hamlin County

Hanson County

Campbell County

Spink County

McCook County

Jerauld County

Marshall County

Grant County

Aurora County

Union County

Kingsbury County

Hyde County

Lincoln County

Stanley County

Created by on 02/23/2024 11:08 pm.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Poverty: Persons below 150% of poverty, see the dictionary.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.