Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Tennessee by County
Population: Non-Hispanic (Origin Recode)
All Ages, All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2017-2021 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Value


United States

Moore County

Scott County

Perry County

Van Buren County

Claiborne County

Morgan County

Grundy County

Campbell County

Hawkins County

Overton County

Clay County

Fentress County

Hancock County

Union County

Hardeman County

Marion County

Houston County

Roane County

Carter County

Sullivan County

Johnson County

Wayne County

Polk County

Jackson County

Meigs County

McNairy County

Benton County

Lawrence County

Lewis County

Hardin County

Cannon County

Humphreys County

Henderson County

Lake County

Lauderdale County

Hickman County

Henry County

Cocke County

Pickett County

White County

Bledsoe County

Chester County

Weakley County

Tipton County

Gibson County

Fayette County

Smith County

Carroll County

Trousdale County

Greene County

Cumberland County

Giles County

Anderson County

Stewart County

Decatur County

Grainger County

Cheatham County

Franklin County

Dyer County

Blount County

Washington County

Sequatchie County

Lincoln County

Jefferson County

Dickson County

Madison County

Haywood County

McMinn County

Monroe County

Knox County

Wilson County

Obion County

Coffee County

Williamson County

Rhea County

Macon County

Sumner County

Unicoi County

Marshall County

Hamilton County

Maury County

Putnam County

Shelby County

Sevier County

Bradley County

Robertson County

DeKalb County

Rutherford County

Loudon County

Warren County

Davidson County

Montgomery County

Crockett County

Hamblen County

Bedford County

Created by on 02/22/2024 11:29 pm.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: Non-Hispanic (Origin Recode), see the dictionary.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.